SIA Lanordija

Juridiskā adrese:
Ulbrokas iela 44a Rīga, LV-1021
Noliktavas un biroja adrese:
Zvaigžņu iela 1, Spilve, Babītes pagasts, Latvija, LV-2101
Tālrunis birojā:
+371 67553372
lanordija@lanordija.lv
SIA "LaNordija"
NR LV40003674543
 

Pārdošana

Kaspars Krūmiņš kaspars.krumins@lanordija.lvTirdzniecības vadītājsMob. +371 20250141
Liene Osipoviča liene.osipovica@lanordija.lvTirdzniecības vadītāja assistenteMob. +371 28319552
Iveta Zalāne iveta.zalane@lanordija.lvLielo klientu vadītājaMob. +371 25666185
Iveta Dreimane iveta.dreimane@lanordija.lvTirdzniecības pārstāvis
(Kurzeme, Zemgale)
Mob. +371 26390348
Kaspars Salmiņš kaspars.salmins@lanordija.lvTirdzniecības pārstāvis
(Rīga, Jūrmala)
Mob. +371 28619172
Artūrs Vēveris arturs.veveris@lanordija.lvTirdzniecības pārstāvis
(Vidzeme, Latgale)
Mob. +371 28688646
Paulis Motmillers paulis.motmillers@lanordija.lvPalīgmateriālu un dekorāciju
kat. vadītājs
Mob. +371 27801977
Ieva Ozolanta ieva.ozolanta@lanordija.lvLielo klientu vadītājaMob. +371 26403558
Vineta Ginko vineta.ginko@lanordija.lvTele-pārdevējsMob. +371 26609295; +37167553372

Tehnologi / konsultanti

Marika Bērziņa-Frēliha marika.berzina@lanordija.lvProduktu tehnologs/ konsultantsMob. +371 26434481
Iveta Sokolova iveta.sokolova@lanordija.lvProduktu attīstības vadītājaMob. +371 26344957

Noliktava un Loģistika

Jānis Daņilovs janis.danilovs@lanordija.lvNoliktavas un loģistikas vadītājsMob. +371 28679389

Iepirkumi un Kvalitāte

Laura Kalniņa laura.kalnina@lanordija.lvIepirkumu vadītājaMob. +371 26695582
Ksenija Šinkūne ksenija.sinkune@lanordija.lvKvalitātes speciālisteMob. +371 27867732
Liene Gurkovska liene.gurkovska@lanordija.lv Iepirkumu speciālisteMob. +371 29172223

Administrācija

Agris Rudmiezis agris.rudmiezis@lanordija.lvDirektorsMob. +371 29332265
Baiba Sloka baiba.sloka@lanordija.lvFinansu vadītājaMob. +371 26546649